Skip to main content

Massachusetts State Agency Databases

Introduction


This is an annotated list of databases produced by Massachusetts State Agencies listed by database subject. It was last checked for broken links on September 11th, 2017.

Return to the State Agency Databases Project home page.

About Massachusetts

Agriculture & Food Sources

Farming

Business, Finance & Economy

Community & Social Services

Housing

Planning

Public Utilities

Crime, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement

Courts

Missing Persons

Offenders

Earth & the Environment

Climate, Weather

Conservation

Emergency Preparedness

Natural Resources & Energy Sources

Wildlife

Education

Government Agencies & Elected Officials

Government Finances & Contracts

Government Spending

Taxation

Unclaimed Property

Health, Medicine & Safety

History, People & Culture

Arts & Entertainment

Land Records

Libraries, Library Catalogs, Archives

Newspapers

Vital Records

Jobs & Unemployment

Laws, Legislative Materials, and Legal Issues

Licensing

Recreation, Travel & Tourism

Statistics, Data & Mapping/GIS

Transportation

Voting & Elections

Empty Subjects - Can you help?

As of March 2017, we were unable to locate publicly searchable databases produced by a Massachusetts State Agency in these areas:

  • Military & Veterans
  • Science & Technology (not including earth and environmental sciences)

If you know of Massachusetts produced databases in these or other subjects shown here, please use the "email me" link in the Documents Specialist box above to drop us a line.