Contains over 20,000 documents electronically produced or digitally scanned by all NH state executive branch agencies and selected legislative and judicial branches. Searchable by keyword, title, author, agency, bureau/program, or publication year,
Agriculture & Food Sources
No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.
Searches database of registered business names. Anyone doing business other than under their own name must register the name with the Secretary of State. Searches available by business name, business ID, and registered agent/annual report.
Does not provide access to all existing DES data, however, available information includes: sources of environmental interest; GIS data; environmental monitoring data; ordering sampling equipment for environmental testing; permit statuses; and information on local businesses that provide various environmental services, ranging from hazardous waste transportation to water well contractors. Can search by area of interest and location.
Search and locate a New Hampshire State government department, a state employee, or topical listings. Contact information includes name, agency, title, telephone number and email address, as applicable.
Search for information on over 1200 authors and illustrators who were born in NH, are current residents of NH, or who have spent a significant portion of their writing careers in NH, and who have at least one published book cataloged in a NH library. Can be searched by name, birthplace, town of residence or genre.
Searchable by artist, title, group or genre, this database "is a directory of audio recordings, music books, and videos produced by traditional musicians, most of whom make their home in New Hampshire."