Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Maine State Agency Databases

This is an annotated list of databases produced by Maine State Agencies listed by database subject. It was last checked for broken links on June 10, 2021.

Introduction


This is an annotated list of databases produced by Maine State Agencies listed by database subject. It was last checked for broken links on 6/10/2021.

Return to the State Agency Databases Project home page.

About Maine

Agriculture & Food Sources

Business, Finance & Economy

Community & Social Services

Housing

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Planning

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Public Utilities

Crime, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement

Courts

Missing Persons

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Offenders

Earth & the Environment

Climate, Weather

Conservation

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Natural Resources & Energy Sources

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Wildlife

Education

Government Agencies & Elected Officials

Government Finances & Contracts

Taxation

Unclaimed Property

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Health, Medicine & Safety

History, People & Culture

Arts & Entertainment

Land Records

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Libraries, Library Catalogs, Archives

Newspapers

Vital Records

Jobs & Unemployment

Laws, Legislative Materials, and Legal Issues

Licensing

Recreation, Travel & Tourism

Statistics, Data & Mapping/GIS

Transportation

Voting & Elections

Empty Subjects - Can you help?

As of March 2017, we were unable to locate publicly searchable databases produced by a Maine State Agency in these areas:

  • Military & Veterans
  • Science & Technology (not including earth and environmental sciences)

If you know of Maine produced databases in these or other subjects shown here, please use the "email me" link in the Documents Specialist box above to drop us a line.