Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Utah State Agency Databases

County Databases

This is a list of searchable databases by county in Utah. There are 29 counties in Utah.  County government databases are not currently in scope for the State Agency Databases Project. 

Box Elder County

Iron County

Rich County

Utah County

Washington County Clerk

Wayne County