Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Wyoming State Agency Databases:

COVID-19 Resources

COVID-19 Resources 

The page includes links to resources, information, statistics and testing site finder, from the Wyoming Department of Health, the Wyoming Office of Homeland Security, the Wyoming Department of Education, the University of Wyoming and the state’s community colleges. It also offers information to assist impacted businesses and workers, as well as a link to updates from the CDC.

 

The page will be updated regularly with further resources and new information as it becomes available. 

Introduction


This is an annotated list of databases produced by Wyoming State Agencies listed by database subject. This database is updated monthly. 

Return to the State Agency Databases Project home page.

About Wyoming

Agriculture & Food Sources

            These databases list Wyoming Commercial and Private Applicators, and Pesticide Applicator CEU counts.

The Wyoming Natural Diversity Database (WYNDD) offers the most complete data and information for species and vegetation communities of conservation concern in Wyoming.

Business, Finance & Economy

Community & Social Services

Wyoming 2-1-1 ensures that the health and human services system works by connecting people with the right services instead of the frustrating and time-wasting hit-or-miss connections made by people calling multiple agencies on their own behalf trying to find the right office or program or person.

Crime, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement

Courts

Missing Persons and Offenders

Earth & the Environment

Climate

 The Web Atlas allows users to visualize different water and climate resources in specific geographic regions, and then retrieve information about that region.  

Conservation

            Explore energy potential, development, and critical natural resource distribution in southwestern Wyoming using this collection of interactive                maps.

Emergency Preparedness

Wyoming Public Health Response Coordinators  Search for Wyoming Department of Health personnel responsible for the planning, development, implementation and coordination of specific plans and protocols for a public health response to any catastrophic community event within specific Wyoming counties. 

Natural Resources & Energy Resources

Wildlife

Education

Government Agencies & Elected Officials

Government Finances & Contracts

Taxation

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Unclaimed Property

Wyoming State Auditor searchable database for unclaimed property in Wyoming.

Health, Medicine & Safety

             The Wyoming Department of Health is closely monitoring the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID) outbreak and sharing recommendations                        with Wyoming residents and healthcare providers. 

This is a compilation of maps, dashboards, and links regarding events and situations affecting the State of Wyoming. 

History, People & Culture

Arts & Entertainment

Land Records

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Libraries, Library Catalogs, Archives

Newspapers

Vital Records

1909-1939 last names A-E (work in progress).No identified searchable databases on this topic.

Jobs & Unemployment

Laws, Legislative Materials, and Legal Issues

Licensing

Military & Veterans

Recreation, Travel & Tourism

Science & Technology

            This database provides search options by individual or firm name for those licensed to practice in the state of Wyoming.  

            This database provides search option for professional geologists and geologists in training, licensed within the state of Wyoming. 

Statistics, Data & Mapping/GIS

Voting & Elections