Skip to main content

Maine State Agency Databases: Home

This is an annotated list of databases produced by Maine State Agencies listed by database subject. It was last checked for broken links on Novemer 30, 2016.

Introduction


This is an annotated list of databases produced by Maine State Agencies listed by database subject. It was last checked for broken links on 11/30/2016.

Return to the State Agency Databases Project home page.

About Maine

Agriculture & Food Sources

Business, Finance & Economy

Community & Social Services

Housing

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Planning

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Public Utilities

Crime, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement

Courts

Missing Persons

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Offenders

Earth & the Environment

Climate, Weather

Conservation

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Natural Resources & Energy Sources

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Wildlife

Education

Government Agencies & Elected Officials

Government Finances & Contracts

Taxation

Unclaimed Property

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Health, Medicine & Safety

History, People & Culture

Arts & Entertainment

Land Records

  • No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Libraries, Library Catalogs, Archives

Newspapers

Vital Records

Jobs & Unemployment

Laws, Legislative Materials, and Legal Issues

Licensing

Military & Veterans

No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Recreation, Travel & Tourism

Science & Technology

No identified searchable databases in this area. Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Statistics, Data & Mapping/GIS

Transportation

Voting & Elections