Skip to main content

New Jersey State Agency Databases

A listing of publicly searchable databases produced by agencies of the State of New Jersey.

Introduction

This is an annotated list of databases produced by New Jersey State Agencies listed by database subject. It was last checked for broken links on June 13, 2017.

Return to the State Agency Databases Project home page.

About New Jersey

Agriculture & Food Sources

Farming

Fish & Aquaculture

Business, Finance & Economy

Community & Social Services

Housing

Planning

Public Utilities

Crime, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement

Courts

Missing Persons

Offenders

Earth & the Environment

Climate, Weather

Conservation

Education

Government Agencies & Elected Officials

Government Finances & Contracts

Taxation

Unclaimed Property

Health, Medicine & Safety

History, People & Culture

Arts & Entertainment

Land Records

Libraries, Library Catalogs, Archives

Vital Records

Jobs & Unemployment

Laws, Legislative Materials, and Legal Issues

Licensing

Military & Veterans

Recreation, Travel & Tourism

Statistics, Data & Mapping/GIS

Transportation

Voting & Elections

Empty Subjects - Can you help?

As of March 2017, we were unable to locate publicly searchable databases produced by a New Jersey State Agency in these areas:

  • Earth & the Environment: Emergency Preparedness
  • Earth & the Environment: Natural Resources & Energy Sources
  • Earth & the Environment: Wildlife
  • History, People & Culture: Newspapers
  • Science & Technology

If you know of New Jersey produced databases in these or other subjects shown here, please use the "email me" link in the Librarian box above to drop us a line.