Skip to main content

Ohio State Agency Databases

A listing of publicly searchable databases produced by agencies of the State of Ohio.

Introduction

This is an annotated list of databases produced by Ohio State Agencies listed by database subject. It was last checked for broken links on December 12, 2016 by Kirstin Krumsee

Return to the State Agency Databases Project home page.

Search State Library of Ohio Catalog

About Ohio

Agriculture & Food Sources

Business, Finance & Economy

Community & Social Services

Crime, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement

Courts

Offenders

General

Earth & the Environment

Geological Survey

Natural Areas and Preserves

Soil and Water Resources

Watercraft

Wildlife

Coastal Management

Education

Government Agencies & Elected Officials

Government Finances & Contracts

Auditor of State

Development Services

Taxation

Unclaimed Funds

Financial Institutions

Health, Medicine & Safety

History, People & Culture

Jobs & Unemployment

Laws, Legislative Materials, and Legal Issues

Licensing

Military & Veterans

Recreation, Travel & Tourism

Statistics, Data & Mapping/GIS

Transportation

Voting & Elections

Empty Subjects - Can you help?

As of March 2017, we were unable to locate publicly searchable databases produced by a Ohio State Agency in these areas:

  • Science & Technology

If you know of Ohio produced databases in these or other subjects shown on this page, please use the "email me" link in the Documents Specialist box above to drop us a line.