Government Finances & Contracts Sources in State Agency Databases

Search state expenditures by category, payee, or agency.

Search all leases processed through the Office of State Buildings and Space Management by department name, city, landlord, by property, lease details, or annual expense information.

Browse or search by RFP number, status, agency, or category.

Choose between three search options: name, township or range, and book. Each option will open a search box in a new window.

Choose between five search options: by debtor name, filing number, month and year, date, and advanced search. Each option will open a search box in a new window.

Search for unclaimed property by last name, zip code, city, or property ID.

Search for current or historical tax rates by city or county.

Browse CAS Reports or search by keyword.

List of all official public notices in Alaska State Government. Allows for notification updates by RSS and email. May be searched or browsed. Searchable fields include status, title, full text (keyword), department, category, subcategory, location and date.

Provides “access to every municipal budget and year-end financial statement submitted” to the Division of Community & Regional Affairs.

All grants and revenue sharing funds to communities administered by this division are included in this database. Programs include Fisheries Business Tax and National Forest Receipts.

Data on local government taxes and tax practices. Map-based and keyword searching are available.- Converted to static publication in 2019.

Does Alaska owe you or your business money? Search this database by name to find out.

Searchable database of contracts awarded by the Cooperative Purchasing Partnership which includes over 400 colleges and universities, counties, cities, school districts and qualified not-for-profit organizations. Only searchable by type of product/service provided.

State Procurement Office

Review statewide or co-op software contracts with the State of Arizona

Open solicitations with the State of Arizona

Search financial disclosure forms by filing type, name, year and filing date.

Searchable audit reports of State Agencies, Public Schools, Higher Education, Cities, Counties, Prosecuting Attorneys, Solid waste Districts, Performance Audits, Special Reports, Investigative Reports, Information Systems, Data Verification, Water/Sewer and other. Searchable by audit name and year.

Searchable by street, city and zip code. Maintained by the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration.

Searchable by agency, vehicle type, plate number and most common reported use. Maintained by the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration.

A searchable resource for citizens, legislators, news media, scholars, and nonprofit groups who want to know where the state, their city, town, and school district get their money, and how they spend it.

Does the State of Arkansas owe you money? Search this database of persons appearing to be owners of abandoned property (not real estate).

The database contains information on the salary and other compensation of public employee positions in cities, counties, and special districts. The database also includes compensation information for employee positions in state government that are paid by the State Controller, including state employees; the California State University; legislators, and state-wide elected officials. Not included at this time are state positions that are not paid by the Controller, including staff of legislators and staff of the Lieutenant Governor; the Department of Food and Agriculture's agriculture associations and Division of Fairs and Expositions; and the University of California. California's community colleges are not included, but most have volunteered their salary information. A list of those cities, counties and special districts that have thus far failed to file salary and compensation reports as directed by the Controller -- or that have filed incomplete or otherwise noncompliant reports -- can be accessed here as well.

The Controller's Office has posted more than 60 million fields of financial information, provided by 58 counties, more than 450 cities and more than 4,800 special districts over the past 12 years. In addition to providing basic statistics about each city and county, this website details their revenues, expenditures, liabilities, assets, and fund balances. Also included are more than one million fields of data for California's 130 state and local government pension plans over 11 years, including information on assets, funded and unfunded liabilities employer/employee contribution levels, investment income, retiree benefit payments and much more. Easy-to-use interfaces are currently available for city, county and defined benefit pension and defined contribution pension data.

This website makes it easier to track $1.5 trillion in bonds, notes and other public debt issued over the past 30 years by more than 6,000 state and local governmental entities in California. More than 50,000 different financings involving public debt were used to build important public infrastructure and provide valued public services. About one-third of the total debt was issued to refinance outstanding debt, a strategy used by public agencies to lower interest costs, improve debt repayment terms and save taxpayer money. This site contains data on the debt that state and local government agencies issued and reported to the California Debt and Investment Advisory Commission (CDIAC), which is chaired by the State Treasurer. You can search for information based on the type of debt issuer, by county, or by a "data lens" which displays debt information in a variety of graphical forms.

This database contains information for each reported issuance of bonds, notes and other public debt sold or issued by the State and local governmental entities in California. Records can be accessed for a designated range (for example, dates or principal amounts) or by specific criteria (for example, bond counsel or county). Other optional criteria to narrow a search include issuer name, issue date, debt or bond type, revenue source, project, county, sale or interest type, the name of the underwriter, bond counsel, trustee, or financial advisor, the principal amount, interest rate, maturity date, and the Fitch, Moody’s, or S&P Rating.

The State Contracts Register is the primary source for information on state contracting opportunities. It lists open bids for services, commodities and contracts for state agencies, departments, school districts, universities, courts, cities, transit agencies, etc. The contracts can be searched by bid number, keyword, or NIGP, UNSPSC, and CSI classifications. The state now operates an excellent website on public procurement, with many sources of information, at [https://www.caleprocure.ca.gov/pages/index.aspx https://www.caleprocure.ca.gov/pages/index.aspx].

To search for current or expired contracts, use this database. Contracts can be searched by keyword, contract number and type, department, qualifications (DVBE, MB, NP, NVSA or SB), expiration dates, or the UNSPSC classification.

The State of California certifies certain businesses for preferential treatment in State contracts. This list can be searched by certification type, business type, keywords, zip code, city, service area, UNSPSC classification, NAICS classifications, or the contractors license code.

This website provides financial data and credit scores for counties and larger cities in California, roughly 500 local governments in all. The financial data comes from Comprehensive Annual Financial Reports or Audited Financials that each city is required to file. Data is also collected from pension plan actuarial reports. Each local government page includes links to the documents used as well as links to bond offering documents stored on the Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board’s EMMA system. A joint project of the California Policy Center, Civic Partner, and the Sunlight Foundation.

Compiled by the Sacramento Bee. A searchable database of salaries by name, agency or state university. Sources: University of California President's Office; California State Controller's Office; California Legislature.

Transparent California is a database of public employee salaries and pensions, provided by the Nevada Policy Research Institute. This information is searchable by name, job title, by the type of agency or the name of the pension plan.

A source for unclaimed property information. Search for personal and business property, or check the status of a claim.

This database from the Office of the State Comptroller tracks allocations approved by the State Bond Commission from 1995 to the present. Allocations represent estimated costs of projects, not actual expenditures. The database can be filtered by recipient category, funds use, program area, or municipality, and the project description field can be searched by keyword.

Within Open Connecticut there are several different databases to search for state financial information, such as payments made to vendors, state employee payroll, and pensions. The site pulls the data from different agencies into one location. From the Office of the State Comptroller.

Includes active and expired contracts; invitations to bid, requests for proposals, and requests for information; and vendors. From the Dept. of Administrative Services.

OCP is in the process of posting copies of contracts awarded by the District government." Dropdown menus allow you to search by contract number, vendor or agency.

From the website, "The Office of Tax and Revenue's (OTR) real property tax database provides online access to real property information that was formerly available only through manual searches and at various DC public libraries. You can obtain property value, assessment roll, and other information for more than 180,000 parcels using the links below." Interesting search by neighborhood gives you a quick sense of property values.

Allows you to search and display real property sales records. You can obtain property value, assessment roll, and other information.

From the website, "a statewide compendium of state projects that provide financial assistance to nonstate entities."

Salaries or wages of all State of Florida employees.

Provides revenues & expenditures for counties, municipalities, and special districts.

Includes contribution map, campaign reports, personal financial disclosures (2006+), lobbyist search, and late & non-filer report search.

Able to search state governments, municipalities, county governments, and K-12 school districts

Gateway for obtaining information and key documents about how the State of Georgia spends tax dollars and other revenues to provide services to Georgians. Includes information on Salary & Travel Reimbursements, Expenditures by state organizations, Financial Reports, and other reports such as performance reviews, Special local option sales tax (SPLOST), and American Recovery & Reinvestment Act Funds (ARRA).

The Building, Land and Lease Inventory of Property (BLLIP) is a centralized data warehouse of the state's holdings in leases, buildings, land, and other assets. Must acknowledge reading and understanding the disclaimer before starting the public access search. Works best using Internet Explorer browser.

Advanced search of state and local government reports and performance reports. Search by fiscal year, department category, division, sub-category, keywords, or project ID.

Search the results of the most recent three years of the Department of Community Affairs Wage and Salary Survey. Information includes the pay range, number of full time employees, and the number of hours worked each week for over 160 different local government jobs.

View solicitations, requests for information, and other solicitation notices used to assist in the procurement of goods, services, construction, professional services and health and human services throughout the State and counties.

Transparent Idaho makes the State of Idaho's finances and operations more transparent by providing a highly accurate look at the state's budget, revenues, and spending, and how they have changed over the last 3-5 years. Also included are various financial reports and links to other information about state operations and local spending in Idaho.

Find information on unclaimed property and the latest lottery numbers

From the website, "a searchable database of state contracts and campaign contributions. This website combines information from the Comptroller's accounting system with official semi-annual campaign finance disclosure reports filed by political committees with the Illinois State Board of Elections. The data is presented in a format that allows users to enter the name or partial name of an entity that conducts business with the State of Illinois and compare that entity's State contracts with political contributions it made."

Search by year, name or type of entity (county, state university) from 1997 to present. Some full text of reports available 2005 to current.

A 28E filing is a formal agreement between two entities agreeing to share a service. An example would be multiple counties agreeing to create a combined agency to provide public transit. Maintained by the Secretary of State, a search can be run by name, service type, organization type and by date.

This searchable database of downloadable PDF audits by the Auditor of State include government agencies, medical facilities, schools, and others. Audits are archived back to 2000.

Maintained by the Auditor of State, financial reports by city are searching by city and year dating back to 2013.

Maintained by the Iowa Department of Management, this database can contains budgets, amendments, annual financial reports, and valuation reports for localities and school districts.

Searchable database making state government financial data and information more accessible to Kansas citizens. Includes expenditures, revenue, bond indebtedness, and any other relevant information specified by the Secretary of Administration with consultation and advice from the Public Finance Transparency Board.

Program offers State of Kansas employees an opportunity to take advantage of product and service discounts offered by various vendors throughout the state. Searchable by industry, county, or city.

Searchable database includes salary and supplemental pay information for more than 25,000 Kansas state employees. (NOTE: This is a joint project between the Kansas City Business Journal and the Wichita Business Journal; it is not directly from the Department of Administration. Agencies were asked to provide each employee's regular wages and any amounts paid as overtime or supplemental pay.)

This databank provides access to hundreds of reports showing how Kansas tax dollars are spent.

This state government payroll database is a free service of the Kansas Policy Institute.

Search by project title, cabinet, county, or file number

From the web site, "This link can be used to access a live report of all Project Profiles that are currently requesting Federal Fiscal Year 2012 SRF Funding. The report will sort and sum projects by County and Area Development Districts."

From the web site, " is a searchable database of all projects approved for incentives by either the Kentucky Economic Development Finance Authority (KEDFA) or the Bluegrass State Skills Corporation (BSSC), which are active as of January 1, 2008 through the present.

From the website "Use the textbox below to search for audits on our website. Enter words relative to the audit for which you are searching. Common searches use keywords such as county names, i.e., Adair, Barren, Jefferson or the type of audit, i.e., fiscal court, clerk, sheriff."

Developed by the Division of Administration, LaTrac provides detailed information about how tax dollars are spent.

Search new Louisiana audit reports released within the past three weeks; or search by year, agency or parish.

Database of Audited Financial Statements, Unaudited Financial Statements, Official Statements, Bond Resolution Documents, Procedure Documents and Rating Agency Reports.

Database of Audited Financial Statements, Unaudited Financial Statements, Official Statements, Rating Agency Presentations, Procedure Documents and Bond Resolution Documents.

Access to information on Maine's adult use and medical cannabis programs that is frequently requested by interested individuals.

Database of state distributions to municipalities for revenue sharing.

Search for unclaimed property.

From the website, "Use the Maryland Finance Tracker tool ​to see how business agency grants, tax credits, equity investments and loan enhancements were distributed in previous years. Search and sort by company, amount, location and program."

"The Maryland Transparency Portal, this is a public web site which allows citizens of Maryland and visitors to search and view summary information about the State's Operating Budget, State Grants and Loans, and Payments Made to Vendors."--Website front page.

From the website: " This is a public web site which allows citizens of Maryland and visitors to search and view summary information on payments made to vendors that received $25,000 or more for the respective fiscal year. The web site does not include payments made by the Maryland Judiciary, the Legislative Branch, the University System of Maryland, Morgan State University, and St. Mary's College. The charts, graphs, and tables below are all highly interactive and we invite you to explore."

This database, managed by the Office of the Comptroller, allows users to search details on state and quasi-state spending, payroll and pension information, and financial summaries.

Historical information is available for goods and services, designer services, general contracts, real property, contract awards and bid pickup list.

Public databases relating to local official regularity review programs administered by the Division of Local Services.

Finances of the Massachusetts Water Resources Authority (MWRA), including data on payments by the agency, employee payroll, and retiree pensions.

Search for corporations, financial institutions, and insurance companies subject to taxation in Massachusetts.

Approved tax rate by year covering each community name.

Reports relating to property taxes including: assessed values, average single family tax bills, excess and override capacity, motor vehicle excise trends, new growth, overlay, parcel counts, Proposition 2 1/2 overrides, debt exclusions, capital outlay exclusions, and stabilization fund overrides, tax levies, and tax rates as reported by cities and towns during the tax rate and certification process. Data on these reports come from the annual Tax Rate Recapitulation, LA-4, and LA-13 forms.

Users may search for unclaimed property in MA as well as unclaimed property claim statuses. Does not pertain to land, houses, or real estate.

"This system provides access to public record information regarding State of Missouri contracts, bid/solicitation documents, bid abstracts, bid correspondence, and other related documents. The system includes documents for only the Office of Administration, Division of Purchasing bids and contracts." Enter the OnBase system search at the bottom of the page.

From the web site: "The State of Missouri received $2.083 billion of federal funding in April 2020 to support Missouri’s response to the COVID-19 pandemic. The MAP COVID-19 Federal Funds Reporting site provides information about expenditure activity related to the Coronavirus Relief Fund (CRF). This site gives the ability to view, download, and print data on Missouri state government disbursement of federal CRF funds.."

From the web site: "The MAP site is presented to the citizens of Missouri as a single point of reference to review how their money is being spent and other pertinent information related to the enforcement of government programs. As you browse the MAP site you will be able to view information about state agency expenditures, the distribution of economic development tax credits, and state employee pay information." This site also includes information on budget restrictions. bonds, tax credits, and federal grants.

View details on Missouri budget requests.

Missouri's financial data transparency portal for datasets like employee payroll, expenditures, revenue, cashflow and long-term liabilities.

Select a county to view property tax information, recent audits, and finance reports.

Contains current state contract holders. Searchable by contract number, key word, contractor name, contract type, and MBE/WBE/Coop contracts.

From the web site: "The MAP Employees site provides information about state employees pay. As you browse the Employees site, you will be able to view pay information about the employees of the State of Missouri by their Agency of employment, Position Title or Employee Name. This site provides gross pay amounts by the last pay cycle and year to date. Note: Gross pay amounts include all pay received by an employee; it is not base salary."

View the daily balance, credits and withdrawals of the state's General Revenue Fun. Click on Credit (in green) or Withdrawal (in red) amounts for detailed information.

Find detailed trade, economic, labor, debt and financial information from the Missouri State Treasurer's Office Economic Dashboard.

Search for letter rulings issued by the Department of Revenue.

State Tax Commission: Search by year and keyword back to 2001.

"Generally, Missouri taxes all retail sales of tangible personal property and certain taxable services. However, there are a number of exemptions and exclusions from Missouri's sales and use tax laws. Although exemptions and exclusions both result in an item not being taxed, they operate differently." Use the keyword search to look up exemptions and exclusions.

From the web site: "The MAP Expenditures site provides financial data relating to the purchases of goods and services by the state as well as financial disbursements through various state programs. As you browse the Expenditures site, you will be able to view payment information for goods, services and program disbursements by State Agency, Expenditure Category, Contract or Vendor."

From the web site: "The MAP Tax Credits site provides tax credit issuance data for projects undertaken by businesses, individuals and non-profit organizations. As you browse the Tax Credits site, you will be able to view tax credit issuances by Tax Credit Category, Customer or Legislative District. Examples of tax credit projects include real estate development, remediation of contaminated sites, rehabilitation of historic structures, downtown revitalization, creating new jobs, and investment in Missouri."

Search by last name for unclaimed property being held by the state.

For citizens who received postcards in the mail, search by claim number or last name for unclaimed property being held by the state

Report by fiscal year, agency, category, and payee.

Summary level view of the State of Montana's Accounts Payable transactions.

Report by company name, contract number, contracting agency, address, date, amount, etc.

Search for Unclaimed Cash. Search by personal name or business.

Summary of Assets, Liabilities, Equity, revenues, and Expenditures/Expenses by Fund for Counties, cities and Towns (Entity) for Fiscal Year 2014 forward that have been submitted to State of Montana Local Government Services Bureau.

View total market and taxable property values within the selected taxing authority

"Database can be searched by keywords, event title or code. "State Procurement is pleased to provide a central location for vendors interested in bidding on state projects to find all Invitation for Bid (IFB) and Request for Proposal (RFP) opportunities with all state agencies and universities. State Procurement strives for transparent, cost effective contracts that ensure the State receives the maximum value for taxpayers’ dollars."

The consumer search for licenses has been outsourced to *NMLS consumer access

EMMA makes publicly available free copies of official statements and advance refunding documents received by the MSRB from underwriters of municipal securities since 1990. EMMA is the official repository for continuing disclosures made by issuers and obligated persons throughout the life of municipal securities. EMMA provides free access to price data for municipal securities trades reported to the MSRB since January 31, 2005. EMMA also offers free public access to tools, statistics and resources for evaluating broader municipal market trends.

Contains all public information that relates to lease contracts between the State of Montana and owners/owner agents for buildings used by state government.

The mission of the Nebraska Department of Revenue is to serve the public by administering the state revenue laws with integrity, efficiency, and consistency.

Search by name to find money or property owed to you or your business by the State of Nevada.

NH participates in MissingMoney.com for their missing property database. Can search by individual, family, or business and can limit by state.

A central statewide database of information on all real property assets owned or leased by the State of New Hampshire. Currently only includes land and buildings. There are about 30 searchable fields and multiple filters can be applied.

Search NH state employee pay by any or all of the following criteria: agency, employee name, job title, pay type, salary range, year.

Can view spending by vendor, agency, activity, accounting unit, expense class and detail account. Vendor name may be redacted. Basic and advanced search available.

Search for bids by keyword, status, date, agency, and commodity category.

Search by keyword, status, date, agency, and NIGP code. Click the contract number to view the signed contract.

Annual financial disclosure statements for local public officials. Covers 2014 to the present.

"Includes reports used by municipal officials in preparing and managing their budgets and meeting statutory reporting requirements ." Covers 2005 to the present.

From the NJ Treasury Division of Purchase and Property, this website is dedicated to the procurement process and provides guidance for companies that want to do business with the State of NJ. Includes browsable lists of open bids and blankets along with an advanced search option.

Record of labor contracts for state, municipalities and school districts in New Jersey. According to the website, "All contracts are searchable by Employer Name, Organization Name, Contract Term, Employer Category and Unit Description. The text of a contract submitted since January 2005 is also searchable if the Public Employer provided an electronic copy." A browseable version is also available.

Provides clickable maps and menus to retrieve data on Hurricane Sandy reconstruction funding by municipality or state agency.

Provides data on revenue, expenditures, the public payroll, pensions, property tax, debt, and other budget resources.

Allows comparison of dollars spent on students for which public schools must provide services. Searching varies based on the year selected; recent years are searchable by indicator, district, or group.

"The Unclaimed Property Administration (UPA) recovers and records abandoned or lost intangible and tangible property. The UPA’s goal is to return this property to the rightful owner and/or heirs."

The Sunshine Portal is the official transparency and accountability portal for New Mexico state government. This is your window into government spending, budgets, revenues, employees, contracts and more.

Financial information for both counties and municipalities.

Searchable database of unclaimed property.

Expanding lists of state contracts. Includes a Bidder search.

Review the financial information of units of state and local government such as schools, cities, counties, etc., to see how Ohioans' tax dollars are being spent.

Used by local governments and state agencies to check and ensure, as required by law, that public contracts are not awarded to persons or businesses against which a Finding for Recovery has been issued and remains unresolved.

Search for grant and loan award information from 2008 to the present.

The Website displays tax incentives approved beginning in State Calendar Year 2008 and includes a searchable database listing tax incentives that Development has approved since January 1, 2008.

An interactive tool for viewing how tax dollars are being spent throughout Ohio.

Search by county to find all of the state-owned properties we have identified thus far by the Treasurer of State.

Search by name and agency to find salaries for state of Ohio employees.

Search for state public employee and teacher salaries. Links to The Buckeye Institute for Public Policy Solutions for local, higher education and federal salaries.

Search for money owed to you.

Search public records pertaining to enforcement actions taken against industries regulated by the department including: check cashers, mortgage loan act registrants, small loan lenders, pawnbrokers, precious metals dealers and premium finance companies..

Search for state audits by date, audit type, county and agency/organization. From the State Auditor & Inspector.

Search and browse forms used by the government of Oklahoma.

Search for forms and documents by category, unit, date and keyword.

Public search for unclaimed property. Search by individual name or business name.

Browse or download various financial information about the State of Oklahoma and links to other websites with related information.

Search by county, PUN, merge number, API, license number, lease name, and legal.

Search by address, zip code, municipality and county.

Choose between pending/open solicitations, awarded solicitations, cancelled solicitations, or statewide contracts.

A database of firms certified in Oregon as disadvantaged, minority, women, and emerging. Allows searches by vendor name, certification number, location, and keyword. Also allows searches by NAIC, NIGP, or ODOT commodity codes.

http://www.ormap.net ORMAP - Statewide property tax parcel base map Searchable by county and township-range grid, which provides file links to scanned taxlot maps from county assessors.

Register of contract opportunities with the State of Oregon.

Review agency audits provided by Secretary of State's office.

This database allows the user to search for such assets as uncashed payroll checks, stock and bonds, safe-deposit box contents, insurance proceeds or refunds and bank accounts which may have been held by the state. Requires registration.

centralized source of comprehensive information about Pennsylvania government goods and services contracts.

page to take a person to various reports and statistics for the Pennsylvania Department of Revenue such as monthly tax collections, enhanced revenue collections, etc.

Find out if there is property or monies that can be claimed from your family's estate.

Contains payment information for the state of Rhode Island. Search Purchase Order (PO) Payment information, Vendor Payments, ACH Payments, or do a Check Number search. Site prefers very old browsers (IE 6!) but will work with new ones.

Offers comprehensive searching of dockets, orders, hearings and other Public Service Comission materials.

Identify what a direct deposit made by the State is for. Search by Employer Identification Number (EIN) and the exact dollar amount of the direct deposit as it appears on your bank statement.

Vendors/Contractors - Current Projects. Lists project numbers and names (listed by agency).

Locate outstanding (over two years old) State checks that have been mailed to recipients.

Includes all statewide term contracts available for use by all state agencies as well as contracts awarded by the Procurement Services Division on behalf of an individual agency.

Search by agency or by vendor, either for annual summaries or details for a given month.

Search by agency, job title and name

Locate the owners of unclaimed property (such as dormant bank accounts, uncashed checks, unclaimed insurance proceeds, etc.).

State of SD Audit Reports

From the website, "The State Treasurer is holding millions of dollars in unclaimed funds for South Dakotans. The State holds these lost funds until they are claimed by either the original owner or their heirs. They can be claimed at no cost with the proper identification."

From the website, "Using the eGrants website, you can search for and view the details of competitive funding announcements available through dozens of Texas state agencies." Database is searchable by keyword, agency name, geographic focus, eligibility category, funding category, and grant/agreement type. Records include contact information, grant summary and deadline.

From the website, “The State Auditor's Office (SAO) is the independent auditor for Texas state government….The SAO is authorized, by Chapter 321, Texas Government Code, to perform audits, reviews, and investigations of any entity receiving state funds, including state agencies and higher education institutions…. Types of audits the SAO performs include financial statement opinion audits, financial audits, compliance audits, economy and efficiency audits, effectiveness audits, and other special audits.” From the reports tab on top of the page, one can choose to list all the available SAO reports or search report by keywords or report number.

This site allows you to search for expenses, revenues, and employee compensation for most levels of Utah government including school districts.

Search for unclaimed property or check the status of a previously filed claim.

Simple search for bid opportunities from state, federal, municipal, and private entities. Power Search is also available.

Search tax appeals by date, county, appellant, document type, and other fields. Results include a pdf of the appeals document decision.

An effort to make state revenue and expenditure data as open, transparent, and publicly accessible as is feasible. Access to expenditures, revenues, workloads, caseloads, performance measures, and performance audits as well as current and historical budget data and accounting data (some sections searchable by parameter and some provide reports).

Search vendor payments, travel and total compensation for state employees. Requires free registration.

The Claims Board handles claims for monetary damages made against state agencies. Claims may involve issues such as automobile damage, contract disputes, property loss, personal injury and taxes. The Board also accepts requests for the replacement of stale-dated state checks (see Stale Check Claims section). Database is keyword searchable.

Compiled by the Wisconsin Secretary of State. "When the State of Wisconsin purchases land, the deed with related documentation for the property is filed in the Office of the Secretary of State. Lands purchases include property for state forests or parks, for miscellaneous wildlife areas, and for land with buildings. If a record cannot be located in the Secretary of State’s database, a search of the Archives at the Wisconsin State Historical Society is suggested."

Includes all state agencies and the UW System campuses. Additional information about state surplus property is available here.

Wyoming State Auditor searchable database for unclaimed property in Wyoming.

The Wyoming Parcel information is collected and published each June and is derived from County Assessor's GIS data.

Wyoming Tax Districts are a product from the Department of Revenue. Taxing entity information is pulled from the prior year and are compiled by their unique geographic area into the Tax District map.

A&I Purchasing now uses an online bid system for both distribution and receipt. It's called Public Purchase and all vendors must complete the registration process. It can take up to 24 hours for a new account to become active.