Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Washington State Agency Databases

Introduction

This is an annotated list of databases produced by Washington State Agencies listed by database subject. It was last checked for broken links on October 29, 2020.

Return to the State Agency Databases Project home page.

About Washington

Agriculture & Food Sources

Business, Finance & Economy

Community & Social Services

Crime, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement

Earth & the Environment

Education

Government Agencies & Elected Officials

Government Finances & Contracts

Health, Medicine & Safety

Special Information related to COVID 19 (Coronavirus)
Testing for COVID-19 Washington State Department of Health provides answers to questions about where, when, and how to get tested, whether insurance will cover the costs, and what to do if you feel sick.
COVID-19 Resource List for impacted Washington business and workers, Governor's Office compiles a partial list tp support economic retention and recovery from this pandemic.
2019 Novel Coronavirus Outbreak (COVID-19) is the official site for Washington State and is available in 10 additional languages
Higher Education facilities information for administrators and employees
For workers and businesses, Employment Security Department
State Agency Fiscal Year 2021 Savings Option, Office of Financial Management

History, People & Culture

Jobs & Unemployment

Laws, Legislative Materials, and Legal Issues

Licensing

Military & Veterans

  • No identified searchable databases on this topic.  Use the "email me" link to suggest an agency produced database.

Recreation, Travel & Tourism

Statistics, Data & Mapping/GIS

Transportation

Voting & Elections